Your Area Representative

Contact your area representative for more information


Brenda Nohava

Meade/Butte/Lawrence County Housing
Phone: (605) 347-3384
E-mail: brenda@mchasd.org
Counties: Harding, Butte, Meade, Custer, Fall River, Lawrence, Pennington, Perkins, Oglala Lakota, Jackson, Bennett, Todd, Mellette


Jenna Lequire

South Eastern Council of Governments
Phone: (605) 681-8182
E-mail: jenna@secog.org
Counties: Brookings, Lincoln, Turner, Miner, Kingsbury, Moody, Lake, Union, Minnehaha, Clay, McCook

South Central

Fred Binder

Planning and Development District III
Phone: (605) 665-4408
E-mail: fredb@districtiii.org
Counties: Bon Homme, Jerauld, Yankton, Tripp, Charles Mix, Davison, Hutchinson, Sanborn, Buffalo, Brule, Aurora, Hanson, Douglas, Gregory, Lyman


Jim Becker or Jared Groos

Northeast South Dakota Community Action Program (NESDCAP) dba GROW South Dakota
Phone: (605) 897-7636 or (605) 698-7654 or (605) 698-7564
E-mail: info@growsd.org or jabecal@nvc.net or jared@growsd.org
Counties: McPherson, Potter, Edmunds, Brown, Marshall, Day, Roberts, Campbell, Faulk, Walworth, Beadle, Hand, Spink, Grant, Codington, Clark, Hamlin, Deuel


Malinda Hetzel

Central South Dakota Enhancement District
Phone: (605) 773-2780
E-mail: enhancement@csded.org
Counties: Corson, Dewey, Ziebach, Haakon, Jones, Stanley, Sully, Hughes, Hyde