List of Events

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Workshop - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

Partner Events

Milbank to Host 2020 Energize! Conference

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 11:00am -
Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 5:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Credit When Credit is Due - (Part 1)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Workshop - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Spearfish

Monday, October 12, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

SDHDA's Annual Housing Conference

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 9:00am -
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 1:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Spearfish

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Credit When Credit is Due - (Part 2)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton *Virtual Session

Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - (Part 1)

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen * Virtual Session

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Make Your Move..A Guide to Homeownership (Part 1)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

In and Outs of Renting

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen * Virtual Session

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time