List of Events

Partner Events

Ground-Breaking Ceremony for Sunnycrest Retirement Village

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Monday, September 14, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

Telephonic Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Make Your Move..A Guide to Homeownership (Part 1)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

In and Outs of Renting

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Workshop - Sioux Falls

Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton *Virtual Session

Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

Veteran Resource Fair - Rapid City

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen * Virtual Session

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Make Your Move..A Guide to Homeownership (Part 2)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen * Virtual Session

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time