List of Events

HERO Class Dates

Financial Literacy - Aberdeen

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Financial Literacy - Aberdeen

Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Monday, June 8, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen * Virtual Session

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen *Virtual Session

Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton *Virtual Session

Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Telephonic Board Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am Central Time

SDHDA Events

Notice of Hearing on Bond issue - Sunnycrest Village

Friday, June 19, 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

RentWise - Aberdeen *Virtual Session

Monday, June 29, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time