List of Events

SDHDA Events

Telephonic Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Monday, March 9, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

FREE 3rd Annual Fair Housing in North Dakota Conference

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 8:15am - 4:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

Partner Events

BHACF & Innovate Partnering to Offer Capacity Workshops-Spearfish

Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Online Public Comment Meeting - Housing and Community Development Plans

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Telephonic Board Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

BHACF & Innovate Partnering to Offer Capacity Workshops-Rapid City

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Mountain Time