List of Events

SDHDA Events

Telephonic Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 10:00am - 10:30am Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - (Part 1)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Workshop - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen * Virtual Session

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Make Your Move..A Guide to Homeownership (Part 1)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

In and Outs of Renting

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen * Virtual Session

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Workshop - Sioux Falls

Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

2021 Point-In-Time Homeless Count

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 (all day) Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - (Part 2)

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Make Your Move..A Guide to Homeownership (Part 2)

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton *Virtual Session

Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 10:00am - 4:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Credit When Credit is Due - (Part 1)

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Credit When Credit is Due - (Part 2)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm Mountain Time